客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京凤凰台饭店 (Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel))位于广安门外大街,距离天安门广场看升旗约20分钟车程,距离公交车站步行约50米,距地铁达官营站约700米。
  北京凤凰台饭店 (Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel))隶属江苏凤凰出版传媒集团,大堂环境优美,2008年被奥组委指定为接待国际篮球、射击等奥运官员的奥运接待酒店。
  酒店拥有各类客房两百余套,价格适中,尤其在节假日和周末经常搞促销,性价比极高,客房均配置无线网,是您商务或旅游出行的上佳选择。
  位于大厦3层新装修的350平米无遮挡大型多功能厅及7个大小不一的会议室,均配备无线宽带网络,先进的视听设备,是您举办各类会议、宴会、婚礼、培训的上佳选择。专业的会议销售团队及会议服务人员为您提供一站式服务,确保活动顺利进行。
  大厦新装修的餐厅风格各异,1层玫瑰园西餐厅(同时推出火锅系列套餐),2层特色科力淮扬村,3层豪华包间主营湘菜及粤菜,环境典雅舒适,是您商务宴请的优选之地。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel) is located on Guang'anmen Outer Street, about 20 minutes drive from Tiananmen Square to watch the flag raise, about 50 meters walk from the bus station, and about 700 meters from Daguanying subway station.

Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel) is a subsidiary of Jiangsu Phoenix Publishing and Media Group with a beautiful lobby environment. In 2008, it was designated by the Olympic Organizing Committee as an Olympic reception hotel for Olympic officials such as international basketball and shooting.

The hotel has more than two hundred sets of various types of rooms, with moderate prices, especially on holidays and weekends, often with promotions. The price is very high. The rooms are equipped with wireless networks, which is a good choice for your business or travel.

The newly renovated 350-square-meter unshielded large multifunctional hall and 7 conference rooms of different sizes are located on the 3rd floor of the building. They are equipped with wireless broadband networks and advanced audio-visual equipment. They are the venue for all kinds of meetings, banquets, weddings, and trainings. Good choice. Professional conference sales team and conference service staff provide you with one-stop service to ensure the smooth progress of the event.

The newly renovated restaurants in the building have different styles. The 1st floor Rose Garden Western Restaurant (also introduced hot pot series packages), the 2nd floor features Keli Huaiyang Village, and the 3rd floor luxury private rooms specialize in Hunan and Cantonese cuisine. The environment is elegant and comfortable. It is your business dinner. The preferred place.