забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

гостиница феникс (Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel)), отель расположен на улице у ворот Гуанъань, от площади Тяньаньмэнь до подъема флага около 20 минут езды, от остановки автобуса пешком около 50 метров, от станции метро - офицер батальон около 700 метров.гостиница
, входящая в состав издательской группы провинции цзянсу Феникс, красивый зал, 2008 год был назначен олимпийским оргкомитетом для приема международного баскетбола, стрельбы и других олимпийских чиновников отеля.отличное соотношение цена - качество, особенно в праздничные дни и выходные дни, очень высокая цена, номер чистый и уютный.
350 квадратных метров нового обновления на 3 - м этаже здания, без затенения больших многоцелевых залов и 7 разных залов заседаний, оснащенных беспроводной широкополосной сетью, передовой аудиовизуальный аппарат - это отличный выбор для проведения различных встреч, банкета, свадьбы, обучения.Профессиональная группа по продажам конференц - залов и обслуживающий персонал предоставляют вам круглосуточное обслуживание для обеспечения бесперебойной работы.
здание нового обновления ресторана в разных стилях, первый этаж розового сада ресторан (в то же время запускает серию горячих кастрюль), 2 слоя с особенностями koli хуайян, 3 уровня роскошной интерьера главный лагерь Сянган и гуандунская кухня, окружающая среда и комфорт, является предпочтительным местом для вашего делового банкета.

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel) is located on Guang'anmen Outer Street, about 20 minutes drive from Tiananmen Square to watch the flag raise, about 50 meters walk from the bus station, and about 700 meters from Daguanying subway station.

Phoenix Suyuan Hotel Beijing(Fenghuangtai Hotel) is a subsidiary of Jiangsu Phoenix Publishing and Media Group with a beautiful lobby environment. In 2008, it was designated by the Olympic Organizing Committee as an Olympic reception hotel for Olympic officials such as international basketball and shooting.

The hotel has more than two hundred sets of various types of rooms, with moderate prices, especially on holidays and weekends, often with promotions. The price is very high. The rooms are equipped with wireless networks, which is a good choice for your business or travel.

The newly renovated 350-square-meter unshielded large multifunctional hall and 7 conference rooms of different sizes are located on the 3rd floor of the building. They are equipped with wireless broadband networks and advanced audio-visual equipment. They are the venue for all kinds of meetings, banquets, weddings, and trainings. Good choice. Professional conference sales team and conference service staff provide you with one-stop service to ensure the smooth progress of the event.

The newly renovated restaurants in the building have different styles. The 1st floor Rose Garden Western Restaurant (also introduced hot pot series packages), the 2nd floor features Keli Huaiyang Village, and the 3rd floor luxury private rooms specialize in Hunan and Cantonese cuisine. The environment is elegant and comfortable. It is your business dinner. The preferred place.